Sachin Tendulkar Leaves Twitter In A Fix With This Bizarre Video

0
1817

After the amazing Cricket World Cup 2019 finals where Team England lifted the cup because of ICC’s overthrow rule, here’s another video going viral. Recently Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar posted a video on Twitter saying, A friend shared this video with me. Found it very unusual! What would your decision be if you were the umpire.”

The video shows a Division Two club cricket match involving Sanderstead Cricket Club (SCC) where one of the zing bails stayed static on the off-stump after the ball hits the stumps. The veteran cricketer confused the netizens by posting the video and asking about their decision if they were the umpire in the match.

Twitteratis got confused as hell over the video and we got a variety of reactions from the social media platform. Here are the different replies –

Here comes the hilarious one –

This one’s is quite confusing –

Time for more –